HOME CONTACT US
 
  Login | View Cart | Checkout  

0 Items
Total $ Call
Weight 0.00

My Profile

Privacy Notice
Terms of Service

Laner Electric Supply

1310 South 51st Street
Richmond, CA 94804-4628
Phone: 510/215-5100
Fax: 510/215-5111
Remit To: Laner Electric Supply Co. Inc., 1310 South 51st Street, Richmond, CA 94804
Purchasing: Laner Electric Supply Co., Inc., 1310 South 51st Street, Richmond, CA 94804

Contact List
ContactTitlePhoneEmail
Fax   510/215-5111  
General Inquiries Counter Sales 510/215-5100  
Jem Gruber Purchasing/Sales 510/439-4857 jem_gruber@laner.com
Jim Laner Proj Mgr/IT/Corp Secrtry 510/439-4848 jim_laner@laner.com
Kim Tran Electrical Sales 510/439-4850 kim_tran@laner.com
Sandra Escalante President & CEO 510/439-4843 sandra@laner.com
Scott Freer Lighting Sales 510/439-4853 scott_freer@laner.com
Steve Robinson Inside Sales 510/439-4854 steve_robinson@laner.com
Steven Dorst Project Mgr/Switch Gear 510/439-4842 steven_dorst@laner.com
Tin Cruz Accounts Receivable 510/439-4845 christine_cruz@laner.com

Powered by Foresite Extranet - © 2020 Laner Electric Supply - Ver. 3.28